Wishlist

As my birthday is approaching (very slowly) I’m collecting ideas what to get for myself if I’ll be able to spare some money.

So here is my wishlist:

I’ve found a cute little tool to roast coffee with on Amazon aaand it is on Sale! Yep, now and not in two months time so fingers crossed it’s not a temporary price fall. You can have a look at it here. If you already possess one, feel free to advise me whether or not to get it.

coffeeroaster

The next thing I would love to get (of course) is a coffee machine. I’ve looked for a model that’s A. not too expensive; B. GOOD; C doesn’t take up much space as I have a tiny kitchen(ette) full of kitchen appliances already… At the moment my favorite is a De’Longhi Scultura ECZ 351. You can find a review here, but again any feedback is welcome.

coffeemachine

And of course what’s the use of having a coffee machine if you don’t have a good burr grinder. For that I’m willing to pay more (once I have the funds). So after hours spent looking through websites I ended up liking a Rancilio Rocky grinder.

grinder

I would certainly not have enough space for that AND the coffee machine but if I have to I can always throw away our microwave oven.:)


Leave a comment